Raven Scratch Open - Competition Information

Click here to view Competition Information

Open Competitions and Festival of Golf 2020

Team Fourball Open - Friday 24th April Any combination of Ladies and Gentlemen best two scores to count, Stableford. 09:00-14.00Visitors £20, Members £10 to include coffee and bacon roll.

Mens Seniors Pairs Open - Tuesday 5th May, Visitors £15, members £10

Ladies Team Open - Wednesday 10th June, 3 Ball Alliance £45 per team. Visitors £15, Members £7.50

Fourball Team Texas Scramble Open - Friday 12th June Any combination of Ladies and Gentlemen standard Scramble rules. 
Visitors £20 pp, Members £10 pp to include coffee and bacon roll. 


Ladies Pairs Open - Wednesday 5th August- Foursomes Eclectic Stableford 26 Holes Visitors £22, Members £12


Festival of Golf 2020

Monday 31st August Mixed Greensomes Stableford Open Any Combination of Ladies/Gents Visitors £20 pp, Members £10 to include coffee and bacon roll.

Tuesday 1st September Seniors Mens Individual Stableford Open Visitors £20 pp Members £10 to include coffee and bacon roll. 

Wednesday 2nd September Ladies Team of 4 Open Am/Am Stableford
Visitors £15, Members £7.50.

Thursday 3rd September Team Open Any Combination of Ladies/Gents Am/Am Visitors £20pp Members £10 to include coffee and a bacon roll. 

Friday 4th September Open Team of 4 Texas Scramble Any Combination of Ladies/Gents Visitors £20pp Members £10 to include coffee and a bacon roll

Saturday 5th September Fourball Better Ball Open no mixed pairs but open to Ladies and Gents. Visitors £20, Members £10 to include coffee and a bacon roll. 


Fourball Team Texas Scramble Open- Friday 9th October Any combination of Ladies and Gentlemen standard Scramble rules. 
Visitors £20 pp, Members £10 pp to include coffee and bacon roll. 

Weather
  • 2020-11-26
  • 2020-11-27
  • 2020-11-28
  • 2020-11-29
  • 2020-11-30
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
Course Status
Currently closed
12.11.2020 21:11
View Status
The course remains closed due to current Government Covid-19 Lockdown Guidelines and will remain closed until restrictions are set to lift on 2nd December. STAY SAFE
Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.
Time
00:00